Skip to main content

Executive Board

EAST LOS ANGELES COLLEGE
Rowena Smith-Kersaint Chapter Chair (323) 267-3759 elacchapterchair@aft1521a.org
Josue Ramirez Delegate (323) 415-4138 elacdelegate@gmail.com
Lynn Wood Delegate (323) 267-3791 clwood948@gmail.com
Alejandro De La Parra Delegate (323) 265–6235 alxx71@hotmail.com
Jennifer Estrada Delegate (323) 267-5822 jenn.estrada24@gmail.com
Rosalba Villalobos Delegate (323) 415-4158 miz.rosiev@gmail.com
Julio Ortiz (Southgate) Alternate Delegate (323) 357-6200, x6229 chizoc@gmail.com
Christine Perez Alternate Delegate (323) 357-1705 chrisperezelacaft1521a@gmail.com
Vacancy Alternate Delegate    
Vacancy Alternate Delegate    
Vacancy Alternate Delegate    
Promise Williams Grievance Representative (323) 357-6239 elacgrievancerep@aft1521a.org
       
DISTRICT OFFICE
Gloria Moreno Chapter Chair (213) 891-2205 escchapterchair@aft1521a.org
La Shawn Duffin Delegate (213) 891-2000, x3501 dodelegate1521a@gmail.com
Olga Hernandez Delegate (213) 891-2429 olgahernandez1521a@gmail.com
Hazel Alonzo Alternate Delegate (213) 891-2275 hazyday20@gmail.com
Vacancy Alternate Delegate    
Kimberly Davillier Grievance Representative (213) 891-2226  
       
LOS ANGELES CITY COLLEGE
Mitchell Polin Interim Chapter Chair (323) 953-4000, x2109 laccchapterchair@aft1521a.org
Caridad Ahorro Delegate (323) 953-4000, x2460 cmahorro@yahoo.com
Aldie Paz Delegate (323) 953-4000, x1466 aldie4u@gmail.com
Jasminee Haywood-Daley Delegate (323) 953-4000, x2701 haywoodd010@gmail.com
Vacancy Alternate Delegate    
Vacancy Alternate Delegate    
Vacancy Alternate Delegate    
Edith Villavicencio Grievance Representative (323) 953-4000, x2198 laccgrievancerep@aft1521a.org
       
LOS ANGELES HARBOR COLLEGE
Nadine Muro Interim Chapter Chair (310) 233-4498 lahcchapterchair@aft1521a.org
Ken Roberts Delegate (310) 233-4019 catfish6619@gmail.com
Andy Labrune Delegate (310) 233-4115 Andy.labrune@att.net
Anthony Alvarez Alternate Delegate (310) 233-4175 antsand1@verizon.net
Vacancy Alternate Delegate    
Justin Raines Grievance Representative (310) 233-4429  
       
LOS ANGELES MISSION COLLEGE
Michael Griggs Chapter Chair (818) 833-3328 michaelg2305@hotmail.com
Jena Sovereign Delegate (818) 364-7840 mrsjmb2006@gmail.com
Susan Ghirardelli Delegate (818) 364-7639 s.ghirardelli@verizon.net
Christine Dagdagan Alternate Delegate (818) 364-7841 dagdagcb@msn.com
Ana Iniguez Alternate Delegate (818) 833-3327 ainiguez15@yahoo.com
Veronica Enriquez Grievance Representative (818) 833-3517 lamcgrievancerep@aft1521a.org
       
LOS ANGELES PIERCE COLLEGE
Melinda Ung Chapter Chair (818) 610-6575 lapcchapterchair@aft1521a.org
Ngan Mork Delegate (818) 712-2656 nganmork@gmail.com
Sean McDonald Delegate (818) 719-6481 mcsurf@sbcglobal.net
Darlene Richarte Delegate (818) 710-4139 drichart808@gmail.com
Geremy Mason Alternate Delegate (818) 710-2934 gmaso002@gmail.com
Carlos Flores Alternate Delegate (818) 710-4233 cflores96@yahoo.com
Vacancy Alternate Delegate    
Lupita Narkevicius Grievance Representative (818) 610-6556  
       
LOS ANGELES SOUTHWEST COLLEGE
Cassandra Walker Chapter Chair (323) 241-5473 lascchapterchair@aft1521a.org
Ruben Villanueva Delegate (323) 241-5296 ruvillanu@msn.com
Safir Larios-Ramirez Delegate (323) 241-5263 safir4aft1521a@gmail.com
Shauna Carter Alternate Delegate (323) 241-5412 str8phd@gmail.com
Tasha Anderson Alternate Delegate (323) 241-5270 mstasha1960@gmail.com
Vacancy Grievance Representative   MissLaTanyaDrake@gmail.com
       
LOS ANGELES TRADE TECH COLLEGE
Lori Hunter Chapter Chair (213) 763-7069 lattcchapterchair@aft1521a.org
Monica Castillo Delegate (213) 763-3961  
Jose Rosas Delegate (213) 763-3755 Jose.rosas68@aol.com
Joyce Nickerson Alternate Delegate (213) 763-5304 blackangel132@hotmail.com
Vacancy Alternate Delegate    
Kookie Williams Grievance Representative (213) 763-5303  
       
LOS ANGELES VALLEY COLLEGE
Aleta Campbell Interim Chapter Chair (818) 947-7228 lavcchapterchair@aft1521a.org
Alicen Vera Delegate (818) 947-7976 veralicen@gmail.com
Teresa Dunham-Frost Delegate   frosttd1521a@gmail.com
Nino Shtromberg Delegate (818) 778-5661 ninushki@gmail.com
Alicia Clardy Alternate Delegate (818) 947-7202 aliciaclardy@gmail.com
Rolando Ventura Alternate Delegate (818) 947-2401 venturavip1@hotmail.com
ChaQanda Laughlin Alternate Delegate (818) 292-0043 qlaughlin@icloud.com
James Highley Grievance Representative (818) 947-2573 blueman61@me.com
       
WEST LOS ANGELES COLLEGE
Maritza Medina Interim Chapter Chair (310) 287-4404 wlacchapterchair@aft1521a.org
Tamara Washington Delegate (310) 287-4468 tamwashing@gmail.com
Cha-Zette Smith Delegate (310) 287-4314 Smithc.1177@gmail.com
Marilyn Ingram Alternate Delegate (310) 287-4523 marilyneingram@gmail.com
Vacancy Alternate Delegate    
Vacancy Grievance Representative    
       
RETIREE CHAPTER
Fern Reisner Chapter Chair   fmreisner@gmail.com
Pamela Atkinson Delegate   atkinsonps@gmail.com
Donald Santoianni Alternate Delegate   dsantoia@elcamino.edu
       
OTHER POSITIONS
Julio Ortiz Political Coordinator (323) 357-6200, x6229 chizoc@gmail.com
Chad Baugher Activities Coordinator (323) 851-1521, x220 cbaugher@aft1521a.org
       

Share This