

2023/24 AFT 1521A District Wide Officers Election Candidates

Names are presented in randomized order.

President

Andrea Edwards Hazel Alonzo Aaron Chan

First Vice President

Jo-Ann Haywood Jesus "Jesse" Saucedo

Second Vice President

Mario Perez Maira Cruz

Treasurer

Kristine Ayvazyan
James "Phillip" Highley
Perry Jhang Withdrawn

Recording Secretary

Melinda Ung Yovanna Campos

Grievance Secretary
Kimberly Davillier Withdrawn
Troy L. Pierce
Chad Baugher