2025 Election for Chapter Executive Board Officers AFT Staff Guild 1521A LA City College Candidates

Chapter Chair:

Mitch Polin

Grievance Representative:

Edith Villavicencio

Delegates:

Aldie Paz Jasminee Haywood-Daley

#### 2025 Election for Chapter Executive Board Officers AFT Staff Guild 1521A District Office Candidates

Chapter Chair:

Katrelia Walker Yung Kim

Grievance Representative:

Kimberly Davillier

Delegates:

Gloria Moreno

#### 2025 Election for Chapter Executive Board Officers AFT Staff Guild 1521A East Los Angeles College Candidates

Chapter Chair:

Rowena Smith Sergio Becerra

Grievance Representative:

Diana Ynostros Christine Perez Promise Williams

Delegates:

Alejandro de la Parra April Ramirez Corena Lynn Wood Josue Ramirez Jennifer Estrada Kevin Ornales Rosalba Villalobos

## 2025 Election for Chapter Executive Board Officers AFT Staff Guild 1521A LA Harbor College Candidates

Chapter Chair:

Nadine Muro

Grievance Representative:

**Justin Raines** 

Delegates:

Andy LaBrune Anthony Alvarez Denise Fa'amasino Ken Roberts

## 2025 Election for Chapter Executive Board Officers AFT Staff Guild 1521A LA Mission College Candidates

Chapter Chair:

Cesar Contreras Michael Griggs

Grievance Representative:

Veronica Enriquez

Delegates:

Abraham Horowitz Ana Iniguez Jena Sovereign Laura Murphy 2025 Election for Chapter Executive Board Officers AFT Staff Guild 1521A Pierce College Candidates

Chapter Chair:

Sean McDonald

Grievance Representative:

Lupita Narkevicius Yovanna Campos

Delegates:

Isabelle Tranner Miguel Montanez

# 2025 Election for Chapter Executive Board Officers AFT Staff Guild 1521A LA Southwest College Candidates

Chapter Chair:

Ruben Villanueva

Grievance Representative:

Robert "Sonny" Martinez

Delegates:

Perry Jhang

## 2025 Election for Chapter Executive Board Officers AFT Staff Guild 1521A LA Trade Tech College Candidates

Chapter Chair:

Aaron Chan Simon Pitts

Grievance Representative:

William Madrigal

Delegates:

Joyce Nickerson Kookie Williams Lori Hunter Monica Castillo

## 2025 Election for Chapter Executive Board Officers AFT Staff Guild 1521A LA Valley College Candidates

Chapter Chair:

Aleta Campbell Chad Baugher Chaquanda Laughlin

Grievance Representative:

no candidates

Delegates:

Alicia Clardy Daniel Fitzgerald Jamie Holladay-Collins Jonathon Hooker Teresa Dunham-Frost 2025 Election for Chapter Executive Board Officers AFT Staff Guild 1521A West LA College Candidates

Chapter Chair:

Maritza Medina

Grievance Representative:

Deirdre Douglas

Delegates:

Cha-Zette Smith Dionne Morrissette